Home Client Login

4128 Innslake Dr Glen Allen, VA 23060 Phone 804-965-5400

Oyster Consulting provides audit, compliance, financial, operational and technology consulting to financial services firms.  Our experienced consultants offer practical solutions to help Broker/Dealers, Investment Advisors, Hedge Funds, Mutual Funds, ETFs and Private Equity to protect and grow their business.  To learn more about our team’s background and experience, select a bio below.  Oyster Consulting creates simplicity in a complex environment.

Our Founders

Our Team



Jill Bening Oyster Consulting Jill Bening
Senior Consultant
jill.bening@oysterllc.com
847.606.2255
vCard
Patrick Blackburn Oyster Consulting Patrick Blackburn
Relationship Manager
patrick.blackburn@oysterllc.com
312.775.0173
vCard
Pete Bowman Oyster Consulting Pete Bowman
Relationship Manager
pete.bowman@oysterllc.com
804.521.6015
vCard
Doug Bretz Oyster Consulting Doug Bretz
Senior Consultant
doug.bretz@oysterllc.com
804.690.8536
vCard
Harriet Britt Oyster Consulting Harriet Britt
Senior Consultant
harriet.britt@oysterllc.com
415.407.1825
vCard
Molly Bryson Oyster Consulting Molly Bryson
Relationship Manager
molly.bryson@oysterllc.com
804.588.5083
vCard
Ted Clark Oyster Consulting Ted Clark
Senior Consultant
ted.clark@oysterllc.com
804.521.6028
vCard
Polly Cordle Oyster Consulting Polly Cordle
Senior Consultant
polly.cordle@oysterllc.com
804.521.6023
vCard
Michelle Craft Oyster Consulting Michelle Craft
Senior Consultant
michelle.craft@oysterllc.com
804.588.5081
vCard
Allen Foley Oyster Consulting Allen Foley
Senior Consultant
allen.foley@oysterllc.com
441.705.2500
vCard
Julie Gibbs Oyster Consulting Julie Gibbs
Senior Consultant
julie.gibbs@oysterllc.com
804.521.6017
vCard
Abby Glascock Oyster Consulting Abby Glascock
Administrative Assistant
abby.glascock@oysterllc.com
804.965.5400
vCard
Jena Glownia Oyster Consulting Jena Glownia
Executive Assistant
jena.glownia@oysterllc.com
804.521.6020
vCard
Ann Griffith, Esq. Oyster Consulting Ann M. Griffith, Esq.
Associate Director
ann.griffith@oysterllc.com
703.304.2682
vCard
Lee Gunn Oyster Consulting Lee Gunn
Human Resources Officer
lee.gunn@oysterllc.com
804.521.6006
vCard
Libby Hall Oyster Consulting Libby Hall
Communications Analyst
libby.hall@oysterllc.com
804.521.6022
vCard
Jeff Harpel Oyster Consulting Jeff Harpel
Associate Director
jeff.harpel@oysterllc.com
717.249.8803
vCard
Lacy Hatton Oyster Consulting Lacy Hatton
Office Manager
lacy.hatton@oysterllc.com
804.521.6010
vCard
Gray Houghton Oyster Consulting Gray Houghton
Senior Consultant
gray.houghton@oysterllc.com
804.965.5400
vCard
Karen Houghton Oyster Consulting Karen Houghton
Senior Consultant
karen.houghton@oysterllc.com
804.965.5400
vCard
Joseph Hunter Oyster Consulting Joseph Hunter
Senior Consultant
joseph.hunter@oysterllc.com
617.875.6613
vCard
George Jennison Oyster Consulting George Jennison
Associate Director
george.jennison@oysterllc.com
804.521.6019
vCard
Patrick Lane Oyster Consulting Patrick Lane
Senior Consultant
patrick.lane@oysterllc.com
704.591.1966
vCard
Bill Leedom Oyster Consulting Bill Leedom
Senior Consultant
bill.leedom@oysterllc.com
804.647.9336
vCard
Ralph Magee Oyster Consulting Ralph Magee
Senior Consultant
ralph.magee@oysterllc.com
804.521.6021
vCard
Pete McAteer Oyster Consulting Pete McAteer
Senior Consultant
pete.mcateer@oysterllc.com
804.521.6026
vCard
Alison Morrison Oyster Consulting Alison Morrison
Managing Director
alison.morrison@oysterllc.com
441.505.5036
vCard
Michael Nolan Oyster Consulting Michael Nolan
Managing Director
michael.nolan@oysterllc.com
312.775.0175
vCard
Dean Pelos Oyster Consulting Dean Pelos
Senior Consultant
dean.pelos@oysterllc.com
312.775.0173
vCard
Bill Reilly Oyster Consulting Bill Reilly
Associate Director
bill.reilly@oysterllc.com
850.728.7034
vCard
Evan Rosser Oyster Consulting Evan Rosser
Senior Consultant
evan.rosser@oysterllc.com
202.631.0213
vCard
Joe Sisti Oyster Consulting Joe Sisti
Senior Consultant
joe.sisti@oysterllc.com
908.256.0077
vCard
Tom Skibicki Oyster Consulting Tom Skibicki
Senior Consultant
tom.skibicki@oysterllc.com
646.522.2935
vCard
Kelly Terrell Oyster Consulting Kelly Terrell
Sales and Marketing Analyst
kelly.terrell@oysterllc.com
804.521.6024
vCard
Robert L. Tuch, Esq. Oyster Consulting Robert L. Tuch, Esq.
Senior Consultant
bob.tuch@oysterllc.com
614.361.5365
vCard
Clark Tucker Oyster Consulting Clark Tucker
Senior Consultant
clark.tucker@oysterllc.com
804.965.5400
vCard
Joe Turner Oyster Consulting Joe Turner
Senior Consultant
joe.turner@oysterllc.com
804.965.5400
vCard
Scott Turner Oyster Consulting Scott Turner
Relationship Manager
scott.turner@oysterllc.com
804.588.5085
vCard
Lance Whittemore Oyster Consulting Lance Whittemore
Senior Consultant
lance.whittemore@oysterllc.com
804.521.6016
vCard